Cards system

Dear Participants, during both Oral and Rapid Poster Presentations we will be using cards system. To learn how it works follow the link  or go to “Papers&Posters -> Cards system description”.

Scientific Commision

The Scientific Commision for the 4th EYEC consists of the chairman, Prof. Tomasz Sosnowski, PhD Eng., Anna Jackiewicz, PhD Eng., Zoltan Kovács, PhD and Agata Penconek, PhD Eng. Visit our page to learn more about the members of the commision.